Back to Top

Alumni Chapters + Groups

Alumni Chapters and Shared Interest Groups

The Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association is committed to offering meaningful volunteer opportunities for our alumni. We have established partnerships with several shared interest groups and organizations to provide rewarding volunteer and networking experiences. By giving your time as an alumna/us, you make tremendous contributions to our beloved alma mater and to our community of 40,000+ alumni.

Interested in becoming more involved? Fill out our volunteer interest form or contact your Office of Alumni Engagement at (504) 861-5454 or alumni@markasalondizayn.com.

 

Alumni Chapter Cities

The Alumni Association has 19 established chapters around the country. For more information on the Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association Chapter Network, visit the local chapter Facebook pages listed below or contact the chapter president. For alumni living abroad, learn more about our international contacts. If you are interested in discussing the formation of a new chapter with a member of the Alumni Engagement team, please contact us at 504.861.5454 or alumni@markasalondizayn.com.

 

Chapter Chapter Leaders Email
Atlanta Candace Walker '06 c.emerald2@gmail.com
Austin Volunteer needed alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Baton Rouge Volunteer needed alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Boston Julia Harmatz, J.D. '94 boston.alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Central Florida Brianna McClintock '16
Yolanda Torres '87
centralflorida.alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Chicago Mary Grace Wolf '04 marygracewolf@gmail.com
Dallas Ravi Dubey '03 dallas.alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Denver Natalie Mesko '94 natalie.mesko@yahoo.com
Houston Parker Bigley '95 parker@thepalmtreegroup.com
Lafayette Fallon Chiasson '19
Justin Callais '18
lafayette.alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Los Angeles Jeremy Ancalade '04 jeremy.ancalade@gmail.com
Miami Elisa Diaz '17  miami.alumni@markasalondizayn.com
New Orleans Jill Farrell '03 alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Nashville Diane Sussman '96 alumni@markasalondizayn.com
New York Leigh Thorpe '03 nyc.alumni@markasalondizayn.com
San Francisco Loren Altura, J.D. '99 alumni@markasalondizayn.com
St. Louis Hallie Huber '84 alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Tampa Jessie Dace, Jr. '93 alumni@markasalondizayn.com
Washington, D.C. Shannon Donaldson '14 dc.alumni@markasalondizayn.com